PhilaPOSH Board Of Directors 2014

Kathy Black, Chair
AFSCME DC 47
Kblack@dc47.org

Cathy Brady, V. Chair
SEIU Healthcare PA
bradyc@seiuhcpa.org

Sean Gerie, NJ V. Chair
BMWE CR Sys. Div.
crsd2773@aol.com

Holly Shaw-Hollis,
Recording Secretary
Family Support Comm.
philateech@yahoo.com

Terry Gallagher, Trustee
IBEW Local 744
Ibew744@verizon.net

Paul Gottlieb, At Large
PSEA
PGottlieb@psea.org

Pat Newcomb, At Large
TCIU Local 1218
Edwina1945@aol.com

Carey Blumenfeld
At Large
Cblumenfeld1751@yahoo.com

Joe Grosse, At Large
USW Local 10-1
Joemg1956@aol.comcom

Paul Grubb, At Large
AFSCME 1199-C
snj1199afscme@  netzero.com

Mike Carfagno,
At Large
Laborers Local 57
Mikec657@hotmail. com

Nicole Fuller, At Large
United Way
AFL-CIO
nfuller@uwgpsnj.org

Fred Cosenza, At Large
Bldg Trades Council, AFL-CIO
fredbtrades@aol.com

Arthur Stienberg, At Large
PFT Local 3
asteinberg@pfthw.org

Michelle Jamison, At Lg.
AFSCME Local 752
mimimerlot@comcast.net

Ray Martinez, At Large
LCLAA
ray.martinez@seiu668.org

John Mason, At Large
AFSCME Local 696
Jm2234c@comcast.net

Paul Mercurio
USW Local 10-86
pamerc@verizon.net

Jim Moran, At Large
TNG/CWA Loc 38010
Jimmoran2008@Verizon.net

Gwen Snyder, At Large
Jobs with Justice
director@phillyjwj.org

Betty MacDonald, Treasurer 
AFSCME DC 33
Ehughes@dc33.org

 


 

STAFF


 

Barbara Rahke, Director
Brahke@philaposh.org

Bonnie Logue
blogue@philaposh.org

Hillary Blecker
hblecker@philaposh.org

Damon Walker
dwalker@philaposh.org

   

 

 

 

 

Board Members are appointed to serve by their union or they Chair a standing committee. The Chair and officers of the Board are elected by the Philaposh membership. Service is voluntary and unpaid. Women and minorities are encouraged to participate.

All Board meeting are held in the PhilaPOSH Office on 3001 Walnut Street, 5th floor.