Our Board and Trustees

Michelle Jamison, Chair, AFSCME Local 752

Vacant, Treasurer     

Holly Shaw-Hollis, Recording Secretary & Family Support Comm., PFT Local 3 (Retired)

Joe Grosse, VP PA/DE, USW Local 10-1

Paul Grubb, VP NJ, AFSCME 1199-C

Mark Frankenfeld, At Large, USW Local 10-00086

Sean Gerie, At Large, BMWE Regional VP

Gwendolen Gibson, At Large, TWU Local 234

Paul Gottlieb, At Large, PSEA

Wendell Royster, At Large, SEIU Healthcare PA

John Mason, At Large, AFSCME (Retired)   

Joe Mathis, At Large, Iron Workers LU 401

John McAteer, At Large, BMWE Local 3089

Arthur Steinberg, At Large, PFT Local 3

Stanley Sanders, At Large, Laborers Local 57

Devan Spears, At Large, Philly Jobs With Justice

Board Members are appointed to serve by their union or they Chair a standing committee. The Chair and officers of the Board are elected by the Philaposh membership. Service is voluntary and unpaid. Women and minorities are encouraged to participate.

All Board meeting are currently being held virtually via Zoom.