Awards Night 2021

Thank you to all the unions and organizations who sponsored Awards Night, especially IBEW Local 98 (our Jim Moran Sponsor) and Laborers’ Local 57 (our Cathy Brady Sponsor). You can see the rest of the organizations who sponsored the event in our program book below.

Most of all, congratulations to all of our awardees:

Mark Lynch

Mike Whitekettle

Traci Goldstein and Angelic Lowe

Coalition for Restaurant Safety and Health

Celeste Monforten and Jane M. Von Bergen

If you want able to join us for this year’s program, you can watch the recording below!